About

216_12092155263_7346_n

I am a scientist. I graduated as M.Sc. in 2008 and since have been working as a scientist in the university and in a private company.

I am a mother. I have a boy (the sir, born in 2011) and a girl ( the lady, born in 2012).

I am a wife. I got married in 2010.

I bake. I’ve been baking (more or) less for years but while being on my second maternity leave, I got really into baking. I try to bake at least once a week, so that we’d always have something to go with the coffee. Usually I modify the recipes to suit better for my taste, and I love to make cupcakes, they’re so easy and fast to do!

 

WP_000701

 

 

 

 

I organize. I have always been a quite well organized person. I like to keep things at their own place and find whatever I’m looking for, fast. However, as life happens, organizing is a never ending task. Luckily I really enjoy it and love to find new solutions, and tweak the already existing ones.

kynnet 020713 011_1

I do nail art. Though my “art work” isn’t so much art yet, I’m learning. I’ve been polishing my nails for years and years but after I got to know the graffiti nail polishes in 2011, it got me. Then I found all the things you can do to your nails to really polish them, and I lost it. Now I like to keep my nails polished all the time, so I usually update my nail art few times a week, depending how fast the previous mani wears out and how much I liked my nail art work.

And I’d love to get some feedback so please leave a comment 🙂

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s