Tags

Our dining room is between the kitchen and livingroom, and besides the table it has a freezer and a cupboard for “china” (mostly glasses).

image

image

image

I did some re-organizing but most of my time went on scrubbing the food stains from the table and kids chairs… I solemnly swear from now I will not leave food remainings on the table or chairs. It was so irritating to scrub them off!

image

I also put the pictures on the wall in different positions to better define the area as separate from the livingroom. And gave some space around the table. I dream on bigger table, now this fits just and just us four but with guests there simply is not enough space for more than cups (no cake or anything else)…

image

Still one thing remains, lower the lamp as the cord was too short when we hung it.

This is the last room in our house! Yay, I’ve finished organizing it all inside! 🙂

Posted from WordPress for Android

