Tags

So during my day off I tackled one more thing, the tiny space in the doors between. Here we have the electricity control board (or whatever) which takes half of the cabinet. We also have some shoes and hubbys clothes here. And one big empty cabinet (!!). As the space is tiny, I don’t like to use these cabinets. The inner door opens to the cabinet doors, so if I need to access something here, I need to close the inner door and only after that I can open the cabinet doors. But hubby likes to store his outdoor clothes here, so why not.
image

I put a container to the cabinet, as here we keep the junk that is to be recycled in some special way (like old batteries and broken electricity devices). With the container those are easy to grab to go when it is full. As we don’t keep our jackets in the hanging rod, I got an organizer with pockets and that could be hung up there to store the gloves, scarfs and hats of my hubby there. He tends to forget what he has and buy duplicates so now he sees what he has, and after half a year (when winter again comes) won’t need to try to look for those items from anywhere (as they can always be available here because the space is not needed to anything else).
image

In the empty cabinet I stored the empty baskets and containers we have (at the moment two!). Hubby was quite happy with this organization I did 🙂

And one detail from this between room: a key cabinet. I love it!
image

