Tags

One day I took a day off. I put the kids into day care and sent the hubby to work. And spent almost the whole day in the kitchen, having one main goal in my head. To have the counters as empty as possible. Mission accomplished!
image

image

Luckily I didn’t need to organize all and every cabinet as I had already done it last year.  Now I moved just some stuff from one place to another to get more space for the stuff I had on the counters. I did some re-organizing in the baking cabinet to put all related stuff in there.
image

The black fabric box is for recycling paper and I wanted to put it out of sight as it always blocked my view to the kitchen table. Having that away, clearing the counters was easier than I thought. Now we have the space to cook and bake without needing to make more space. Me likes!
image

image

