Tags

This bathroom is mainly used for tooth brushing and storing toiletries.

image

It is located between the shower and sauna and the hallway.

image

And it really looked like I’d never done any organizing here, shelves packed with stuff and others completely empty.

image

I started by transferring the shampoos etc products not used in the bathroom into the shower room.

image

I also removed one shelf to be able to put all the big bottles behind the doors too.

image

Then I used baskets to store stuff in the lower shelves, because the space is so small, so it’s difficult to peek at the end of the shelves and things get easily lost there. On the bottom right there’s the adjustable thermostat for the floor heathing in the shower room, so I kept the space free for easy access.

image

This bathroom also had cords on the cabinet, and as in the master bathroom, I hid the cords inside a cord box. I also added a plastic plant to give the bathroom some freshness.

Much better!

Posted from WordPress for Android

