Tags

I thouhgt this would have been a quick bite but ended up spending four hours with this.

image

The “master” bathroom is used more frequently than the smaller bathroom, which is located closer to the bedrooms. The bigger one is in the hallway, closer to the “living area”.

image

image

It is also the place where I do my make up and hair in the mornings, and where I keep my nailpolishes.

image

First I put the mirror lamps cords into a cord box to keep the top of shelves clear and easier to clean. Next I re-organized the nailpolishes (and let go almost 50 nailpolishes!!) and finally the rest of the toiletries.

image

I put only the products we use in this bathroom back in their shelves and the rest I took elsewhere.

image

I wanted to keep the table as empty as possible to give space and ease the cleaning.

image

image

It took longer than I thought but I like how I fit everything well into their place and the bathroom even feels slightly bigger 🙂

Posted from WordPress for Android

