Tags

The hubbie gladly went through his books the same evening. There actually were few books he hasn’t even read! So those still stayed in the bookshelf.

From four full shelves of books one remained.

We also went through our pc and ps3 games, and decided to sell also the unused xbox we have (got it for free as a gift when I bought my previous phone).

image

When I was home with the little sir when he was a baby, I used to go to flea markets every week. From there I bought kids books and had quite a big amount stashed in the bookshelf. I went through them and put for sale few that I had two copies or that were otherwise unusable. I’m still hanging on to most of the kids books as I think kids should have a good amount of books available for reading.

image

Total of 361 things gone!

Posted from WordPress for Android

