Tags

,

Hmph, shouldn’t do manicures when tired, but what can you do if you just have to update the nails and it’s getting late? I thought graffiti was the answer but not this time. I did like the idea and the colors though, too bad the end result wasn’t so good…

100_1

I really liked the black polish, it was something I haven’t used before. The cheap pink nail polish I knew was wonderful, covers really well so I put only one layer (should have put two as you can see below).

107_1

The black graffiti nail polish contracted the pink layer, should have had another layer of the base color! And obviously I was too tired to see even the smudges on my fingers, I thought I had been really clean on adding the nail polishes 😀

113_1

essie nourish me (2 layers), technic gun metal (2 layers), golden rose matte 01, flormar graffiti G08, IsaDora graffiti black tag, essie no more chips ahead

