Tags

,

After my awful zombie nails (they still give me the creeps!) I had to do something quick as it was getting quite late. I thought that with some metallic nail polish I don’t need to do any decorations and it’ll be quick. Not my favorite color on nails as its own but I just had to wait for the next day to do any stamping, it was already really late (as you can see from the little bubbles and uneven polish).

kynnet27270713 014_1

As I didn’t feel the color as my own, I wanted to do some whole nail design and I was happy with the result.

kynnet27270713 022_1

I still need to practice even stamping, still my whole nail designs tend to go lopsided or miss pieces.

kynnet27270713 019_1

L’oreal 7 in 1 saviour, Sally Hansen lustre shine 003 firefly, Sally Hansen Insta dri, Konad pearl black (stamping polish), instadri, BM 21

