Tags

, ,

I usually don’t take pics of my toes even though I have them always polished too. I just think my toes are one of the ugliest things in the world. I remember one girl in my school saying at the gymnastics that she thinks toes are the ugliest part of humans. She was one of the popular ones and really beautiful (still is, though mind me, she was always really nice) and she did not mean any harm on her comment (directed to no-one), but as I’ve always had bunions that have made me insecure of my feet, this comment stuck on my head. And I still think my toes are ugly.

kynnet 280713 012_1

Usually people (who keep nail polish blogs) don’t publish pics of their toe manicures and I prefer to do the same. However, I was so happy with the polishing I did (first of this kind!), I’m doing an exception here.

kynnet 280713 009_1

Essie nourish me (2 layers), wild mild CU soon (2 layers), Sally Hansen insta dri, technic black nailart pen, We Care Magic santorini, We Care Perfect fuschia, Rimmel you’re a cracker, L’oreal exoticcanaries, Sally Hansen insta dri and dotting tool

