Tags

, ,

Another nail polish from my Black Box. Did not like this so much. Both the color or the mani.

leipo_kynsi 0713 060_1

The color might be better in the fall but for my summer mood it was too dark. My nails are too curved for big rhinestones or fimos, same applies for studs. Though these ones lasted for days! I also wanted to try my nail tapes I ordered, not so successfully. The scissors I used were not sharp enough so the edges of the tapes were too long and of course detached immediately after I had taken the pics. Good idea but poor execution.

leipo_kynsi 0713 078_1

Actually I realized only while writing this post that I have the wrong Lumene nail polish (bright day) in the pics! Oh well, the color is as it shows on the nails.

leipo_kynsi 0713 063_1

L’oreal 7 in 1 saviour (2 layers), Lumene gloss and care summer flowers (2 layers), Orly sec’n dry, Essie no more chips, studs and nail tape

