Tags

,

I found this small set of OPI outrageous neons on sale so of course I bought it. And I love it! I had it also in my toes, love it there too!

leipo_kynsi 0713 059_1

I love the polka dot nail polish too!

leipo_kynsi 0713 053_1

L’oreal 7 in 1 saviour (2 layers), Delia No 1 202 (2 layers), OPI riotously pink (2 layers), OPI formidably orange (2 layers), OPI seriously purple (3 layers), Maybelline polka dots speckled pink (2 layers), OPI ridiculously yellow (2 layers), Sally Hansen insta dri, Essie let it shine, rhinestones

And I love these nails!

The white is under the neon colors to make them more strong. I didn’t want to use the OPI neon sets white nail polish, as I have similar white in not so good quality nail polish. I’ll use the OPI white base for something else where it can actually be seen. All the others except the purple were perfect with two layers, and the nail polishes dried really fast! My mother in law was visiting us and she was rolling her eyes to the amount of nail polishes I took out for this manicure 😀 however, this mani was really fast to do!

