Tags

, ,

My inspiration to do nails is continuing. Especially after I visited a local cosmetic shop I’ve never visited before (the summer sale just had started) and found O.P.I nail polishes on 30% discount! I wanted to take them all! But bought only (?) six ūüėČ

First I thought totally something different but this OPI just screamed my name so I needed to do something with it. And I love this polish! Already one layer would’ve been enough but I put two to make it perfect. Too bad the butterflies (not to mention the flowers and rhinestones on ring fingers) didn’t quite work as well as I saw in my head.

But I love this orange-red color!

WP_000909

L’oreal 7 in 1 saviour (2 layers), OPI deutch you eant me baby? (2 layers), Orly Sec’n dry, Gosh 003 groovy grey (stamping), Orly Sec’n dry, butterfly and flower from M20, and rhinestones

I store my nail polishes in a box but not all the tallest polish bottles fit there, and it bugs me that I can’t see right away the colors (though I originally tried to organize the bottles by color) and for some reason I can’t fit all the bottles here anyway…. After I saw this post by Belegwen (in Finnish), I’ve been dreaming something like this but in a smaller scale. Now that I actually have a potential place for something like this (in the bathroom cupboard I’ve already taken over by my nail polishes anyway), I told my husband what he could do for me. And he promised to do something about it! So we’ll see!

WP_000910 WP_000911

I’m also so ashamed on the bad quality of the pictures and seriously consider on taking better pics with my Canon…

