Tags

We moved to our “new” (built in 1978) house at the beginning of the year and now the snow starts to finally go away revealing our small backyard and tiny front yard. Both of which require quite a lot to work! The previous owners didn’t have much flowers or plants planted, few easy maintenance bushes only. The thing just is that they all needed a really good cut, so I’ve been trimming the few bushes for four days with my mom (I’m not so good in gardening but she knows a lot!).

WP_000610

The pictures above were taken two weeks ago from our backyard, and the pictures below a week later. I love how the spring changes everything so fast! Can’t wait for the leaves to start sprouting!

WP_000651WP_000652

I’m dreaming on an apple tree, blackberry bushes, tomatoes, strawberries, salads, herbs… Still need to wait for few weeks!

