Tags

,

It’s been ages since I last time did my nails with Konad. It was still quite laborious but this time I actually had time, I had done the base the day before, put on the color few hours before while the kids were sleeping, and when my husband took our son to hardware store for  shopping and I got her to sleep, it was time for Konad! I almost couldn’t decide what to pick but ended up with the leafy design. I really like this design, haven’t tried it before.

Oh, and it seems Orly’s top coat didn’t smudge as much as Sally Hansens, we’ll see if this was just some luck or if Orly really works better for this. And I just love Gosh’s nail polishes (all the two at least that I have), only one layer is enough!

WP_000618

Essie grow stronger (2 layers), Gosh 610 blissful, konad pearl black and Orly sec’n dry, design from BM21

